lost for words….

Remember THIS….
I stuck by your side
Since day one
and so I will bow and be patient
Why
I can do that
I am a real WOMAN
who loves to love
LOVES to WIN
but not be the BOSS
I’d rather let my man wear the pants
PICTURE that
Imagine THAT
So YES 
I hustler
and I grind
BRAID….RECYCLE…DRAW…
and well the BEST is YET to COME
O.N.E.
Peace Begun
SO….my heart is pure
and I am sick of these so called playas
I LOVE GOD
and GOD already worked it out…….
Thank You
Thru……..

One thought on “lost for words….

  1. the memories back then
    i am thru
    for the past is buried
    it’s forgiven
    but not forgot about
    I am not a SUCKA
    and you brought drama
    to my peaceful HOUSE
    that is not what I am looking for
    you are not a PIMP
    I am not a whore
    I used to BE the BITCH
    the WOMEN hollered FOR….

    So you can miss me with that
    learn to let it burn
    and be the lesson you said you’
    LEARNT

Please Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

