about LOVE

LOVE….keeps no records of wrongs, that is, it holds no grudges, nor does it keep a list of people who have hurt you. So, today I found out my current ex boyfriend R.L.W. was cheating on me with a fellow employee by the name of Diamond. This hurt me deeply because I believed what he said about her talking shit about me. As I sit here I thank GOD that I am no longer dealing with people who don’t love and care. Amen! I thank God for my friend RIO, he showed me that with GOD all things are possible. Even though I already knew this, I had lost what was important to me. I thank God for him and I am giving credit because credit is due.

13 thoughts on “about LOVE

  1. When nights are long and the friends are few,
    I sit by my window and think of you,
    A silent whisper, a silent tear,
    I prayed for help for the last 10 years
    and I am still here’
    Waiting on you my dear
    till you rescue me from here
    I want you to know that
    I have loved you from the very start
    of urban legend
    all the way thru to the leak
    so I would love to peak a boo
    with only you
    So YES
    I love you with all my heart,
    I wish you were here
    I am sad that we are apart…..
    It’s worth the wait
    I can say
    For I just want to say THANKS!
    For God’s sake……:)

  2. Willpower is the inner strength and the inner engine that can move you toward success and achievement. It is the power that pushes into action in every area of life.

    Willpower is one of the most important and desirable inner powers. Its lack or presence determines whether you will fail or accomplish goals and achieve success.

    Willpower is erroneously considered as a quality belonging only to highly successful people, who depend on strength and force to achieve their goals. The truth is that it can be developed by everyone, and it is important, useful and desirable in the small affairs of life, as it is in the achievement of major goals.

    If you tend to be lazy, developing your inner strength will help you overcome your laziness.

    If you usually procrastinate, this power will help you overcome this habit.

    Willpower will enhance your self-esteem and self control.

    Strengthening this power will help take away the feeling of being weak and vulnerable.
    Willpower, which is inner strength, manifests as the ability to control unnecessary and harmful impulses. It also manifests as the ability to make a decision, abide by this decision, and follow it with perseverance, until its successful accomplishment. This ability also gives you the courage and strength to endure and overcome inner and outer resistance and opposition, difficulties and hardships.

    There are many who lack the inner strength to say “no”. Others, find it difficult to follow and assert their ideas and beliefs. Some are afraid to take action and make changes, or lack the resolution and the persistence to go on with their plans to the end. A strong power of the will can change all this.

    *The Will to LIVE
    The Will to DIE
    THE WILL TO BELIEVE
    When you have the will, you can have the power, to change, to allow the past that once haunted you to die, and start over with a new LIFE!

  3. Without a single thought, two hands collide and the world finally makes sense again. ~Kayla Dawn

    Fours hands joined as ONE
    Praying for our daughters, peers, families, friends, sons, and administration
    to put LIFE to those that are weak
    to be a mentor to those who are meek
    For we all could use a high FIVE
    and say hello to those haters that just go by
    For GOD be the GLORY
    Praise his HOLY NAME’
    in order to be sane you must be INSANE
    to obtain the membranes in your brain
    that once were LOST
    and are now found
    Like a seed planted in the ground
    WE are counting blessings now
    POW!!!!!

  4. blessed to have you
    ‘in my life
    thank GOD
    for the price
    ‘was paid
    when Jesus rose
    on the
    third day
    Thank God
    for being LOST
    but FOUND
    and standing on holy ground
    where I am now
    and where I go
    is between me and him
    I just pray that my LIFE will be smooth
    like the vision
    i still persue
    it’s not just a dream to me
    it’s more than fiction
    and is a FACT
    and I can put my LIFE
    with that
    for GOD will bless you with a man
    as long as you
    don’t look past the
    present
    for the past tense
    is dead and gone
    so let it be
    and move on
    or be like a part of HISTORY
    and remain stuck
    in a moment of time
    life happens
    and life goes on
    so stop listening to sad songs
    and let LOVE be strong
    thru actions
    with less words
    joint as two by the hip
    never let others split
    for I accept
    RESPECT
    and expect
    a Man to hold me when I am down
    lift me up when I need help

Please Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

