Watch what you say to thee

Learn to control your tongue

They say it’s like out of control son

” YOU say this…

” You say that

They got nothing else better to say

Rats……(YUCK)

so NICELY I walk away from ……………………(um)

Cause I am better now see!

sO I CAN’T LET THE RUMORS TAKE ME UNDER

nor let the demons get the bEST OF

my sight cause no longer am I blind

I am not longer deaf

I am alive and I

bet on that deck

That you can count your eggs

after they hatch

BECAUSE you firsdt

and I thrist

now we have VERSE

 

 

 

 

Please Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

