Can you learn?

So you ask me a question

and I have a answer for you

YES I can LEARN to LOVE a trouble man

Who is filled with love inside

and a madness that thrives to be the best man he can be…

For I would rather die alone than be someone else’s door mat

SO YES BABY LETS BURY THE PAST

and see where LIFE can lead US

as we proceed…….

One thought on “Can you learn?

  1. As a new Character that is never scared,
    but a spirit that is wounded,
    “might I add is not yet broken….
    Is looking forward to being a BEAUTIFUL QUEEN
    to a man that is and still is a KING.
    For I am tired of living a life full of thorns’
    and I am sick and tired of benign abused and scorned,

    For I am weak
    but not weakened
    I am stronger
    but not strong
    For it is not easy to live a life of adversity
    and gain misery from OTHER PEOPLE”S PROBLEMS that tend to be a sad, sad song
    and find yourself to be stuck in a life that is never taken for granted
    but is cherished and is blessed to be
    Thankful for the LIFE I used to live
    and what I am soon to be

    So now I believe I can JUMP
    and I can FLY
    and take one day at a time
    To shine on you suckas and wish you well and not grime
    so hats off to you
    I chose to LOVED
    and no longer beaten by the TIME
    when you had the first laugh
    and thought I was losing my mind

    I am back now’
    and I am ready to rise and shine

Please Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

