Welcome to Stockton California

“Welcome to the Beautiful City of Stockton, California here in the U.S.A.! We are a city full of life, laughter, and KIDS, however I am a FULFILLING A DREAM like Dr. Martin Luther KIng Jr and OUR First FOUR Fathers and Mothers once said, that if WE STICK together thru Thick and Thin than we can conquer, provide Opportunity, ReUnite, Renew, Restore, our Families That are going thru different changes of LIFE!  Noone is perfect, we all make mistakes, MEN regret lost Fatherhood and so do our HEROS ALL OVER this BEAUTIFUL WORLD.  LET’s RECYCLE light up our CITY full of LIGHTS so that we can REDUCE VIOLENT and not let our Kids, or teens be HOMELESS for their is no I in TEAM!

 

I have made many challenges here in my LifeTIME and have been locked down and up, and I am a friend of ALL types of people because we can Change, Accept, Reject, and Provide LIfe to those that are in need…..YES INDEED. I also believe that no matter our RACE, OR OUR age life here in STOCKTON can bring US to SAFE Opportuinites for Families to come see. 

CHILDREN ONCE TOLD ME LIKE MY VERY OWN THAT IF WE LOVE AND WE LIKE THAN WE CAN SURELY PROVIDE….OUR CITY THAT ONCE HAD ROLLER SKATING, ONCE HAD GOLFLAND, LET’S SAVE THE ANIMALS SO THAT WE CAN MAKE IT THRU THE STORM, SAND, AND FIGHT TO GIVE STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA THE OPPORTUNITY TO REDUCE CRIME.

SO if YOU have any IDEAS freely email me at Raidersnation209e@gmail.com please. Thank you for all your HELP!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Stockton California

  1. What is my purpose? Is my presence in this earth even significant? How do I play part in history. Discovering who you are and your purpose builds hope to know that you are not here in vain. Those who have terminated their lives often tend to have lost hope and purpose in life. There is nothing else to live for so why live. I used to compare myself to a guy! It helped me fight the fight of my LIFE to survive. I got to hide behind boys clothes, and was left alone by boys because they already thought I was a lesbian.
    It’s always easy to think that what you have now is all you got, What I came to realize as time went by in my walk and growth in the Lord was that all the treasures I needed to give me a purpose and worth in this life was not from WITHOUT but from WITHIN. It was always there waiting to be discovered. The ability to teach, preach, encourage, witness etc was always there. I often thought that God had to bring something new, no; it was always present within me. It’s about knowing where it should be and searching far and wide. Looking for it in the wrong places will not make you find it however diligent you may try. Matthew 6:21, “For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also“. Why do people look so hard?, because they think their treasure is out there, their hearts wander but the good news is, the treasure has always been within therefore the heart needs to be directed to the right place where the treasure is. It’s not your boyfriend or girl friend that gives you meaning in life, it’s God who does. This seems easy for people even if they are in a relationship. For It’s not even your wife or husband or your boss but God. In other words, you have to look down deep within yourself and see what God deposited in you to discover. What tanks within you are still left unopened? What chapters in our lives need to be closed? These are good questions to ask yourself when you start to make a change in your life.

    Every human being is born with some sort of gift, or with an instict that can become a full blown mastery. We may not be able to see our gifts for what it is. Having seen it in a way we may not choose not to accept, and it could cause serious consequences or an opportunity missed. My gift is lending people a hand, and a gift to be able to write.
    So yes we have a reason to be alive…..

  2. John 15:9-17 As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Abide in my love. If you keep my commandments, you will abide in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commandments and abide in his love. These things I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you, and that your joy may be full. “This is my commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you. Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends. You are my friends if you do what I command you. No longer do I call you servants, for the servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all that I have heard from my Father I have made known to you. You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit and that your fruit should abide, so that whatever you ask the Father in my name, he may give it to you. These things I command you, so that you will love one another.

    * GOD is LOVE, and LOVE is of GOD….if you do not LOVE than you don not believe in GOD.*
    1 John 4:7 Beloved, let us love one another, for love is from God, and whoever loves has been born of God and knows God.
    LOVE those that hate on you, and pray for those that come aganist you!

Please Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

