MERCY-meaning: tenderness of the heart, a blessing……

 

Memory intact and I forgave and I forgot, forgiven 

Yeah, I told GOD ya’ll didn’t mean to do what you did

Wait a minuete…even if you did I let the PAST be the PAST

I am living in the present which means “NOW”

So thank GOD for my new heart,

and my renewed MIND,

that I can have MERCY on you and let the trash that I let go 

be behind me and move forwards to a future

Of love, 

blessings, and UNITY’

I couldn’t call myself a CHRISTIAN if I held onto everything.

So YES I forgave myself finally for not forgiving you,

JUST know that JESUS loves me and it’s time to focus on bigger and better things,

and not let what you did to me get to me.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “MERCY…

Please Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

