Metaphors have a way of holding the most truth in the least space.

macmamaz EmmaMae

Every moment we used to spend together
Has touched our lives, our souls forever,
Whether we want to admit it or not,
The things that we shared and learned,
Is permanent growth that we’ve earned.

The person that I have grown into today
Did not get there by chance, no way
I am who I am partly because of you
And you are YOU because of me, TOO

The changes I see and what I have learned about me,
are a response to how we affected our lives
and what we discovered thru our minds and in each others eyes.

It sucks that we had to go our seperate ways,
Either way, we have touched our lives forever!
No matter what the future will show
No matter what we are told….
If it is meant to be than one day we will surely know!

We are connected on such a…

View original post 109 more words

Please Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

