Acknowledgements

First off I want to give honor to GOD, my pastor Mr. Haney, my first Lady and mother in law Ms. D Ganaway, my children, Lil John 3rd, Kiarra, Javion, Jemari, Lil Will, Williona, Savannah, Robert, and Amouri, TY, and last but not least Arianna.

Also I want to give thanks to God for allowing me to be able to share my testimony with all of you and allow to inspire you with the help of a lot of folks. May God cover you in Jesus blood and put a hedge of protection around you and yours.

God is good no matter what but most importantly my relationship with him is what gives me the “Search” for Happiness. May God touch the lives of many and may your life be joyful and full of plenty of blessings.

In JESUS NAME! Emma Mae vs Emma Corene

aka CREOPRINCESS and Macmamaz

Please Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

