Psalm 31:10″ For my LIFE spent with grief, and my years with sighing: my strength faileth because of my iniquity, and my bones are consumed.”

Meaning: If we worry about our past than we will never have a FUTURE.

*Renewed in the spirit we are NEW CREATURES*

One thought on “Psalm 31:10″ Fo…

  1. Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart.
    and I am doing my part’
    to join together this man and this woman
    to be joint together at the hip
    and LOVE one another
    for better
    for best
    for Positivity’
    and in it for the longevity

Please Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

