Who dem BOYS???? TRAPSTARS

I laid it all down in silence but I shall NEVER give up….

When I get behind in life I tell myself to “Keep Up!”

This work of mine it’s noone’s buisness but you and I….

and it took what had been sent to me,

a RESTING time.

The masters voice had called me

to rest apart because there are haters out in the world who are just waiting to tear you apart!

So I pray that GOD will send all my haters a “NEW HEART…..”

I keep pressing on with my LIFE

I am done with all the drama and fights….

It’s time now to make my life Right….

and steer away from all the wrongs!

I am no longer the same….

and I don’t play Games…..

I’ve heard it all before and it’s nothing new,

My friendship nor love is NOT about what I can do for you!

I am real and never fake,

However I’m not perfect and I’ve made mistakes!

So I pray that GOD will set us straight,

This is my prayer that I pray every single day I wake!

4 thoughts on “Who dem BOYS???? TRAPSTARS

    • If you aren’t happy with some aspect of your life, don’t make a change just to change something. You need to be careful where you go from here. Success is on the horizon, but you will only reach it if you plan carefully and make the right choices. You could be bored and eager to move forward, and you can get ahead right now. This is a good time to evaluate your life and what you want in your future, then create a positive plan for getting there. Change is good, as long as it’s the right kind of change.

  1. I can see clearly now
    so please don’t have a cow
    Just because he chose me
    we are in this for infinately
    I understand him’
    and he gets me
    thank you GOD for sending him to me

    • Clifford Joseph Harris, Jr. (born September 25, 1980), better known by his stage name T.I. or T.I.P., is an American recording artist, film & music producer, and occasional actor. He is the founder and co-chief executive officer (CEO) of Grand Hustle Records.[1][2] T.I. has released six studio albums (I’m Serious,Trap Muzik, Urban Legend, King, T.I. vs. T.I.P. and Paper Trail) with latter four being highly successful on the commercial market. He has released such successful singles as “Bring Em Out”, “What You Know”, “Big Things Poppin’ (Do It)”, “Swagga Like Us”, “Whatever You Like”, “Live Your Life”, “Dead and Gone” and “Got Your Back”. He has served three stints in county jail, twice for probation violations and once for a U.S. federal weapons charge. While currently serving 11 months in jail he released his seventh studio album, No Mercy. T.I. has also had successful acting career, starring in the films Takers and ATL.

Please Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

